Adams Homes now hiring professional sales people

Whether you are just starting to explore the possibility of a career in real estate sales or are already licensed and looking to become a full-time associate with Adams Homes, we invite you to connect with us and learn more.

adams-homes-hiring-new-home-sales-professionals

 

New home sales career opportunities are available in the following locations:

Alabama:

Baldwin County – Send your resume to Elizabeth Poole at epoole@AdamsHomes.com

Birmingham – Send your resume to Leslie Holsombeck at lholsombeck@AdamsHomes.com

Huntsville – Send your resume to Jen Kiehn at jkiehn@AdamsHomes.com

Mobile – Send your resume to Elizabeth Poole at epoole@AdamsHomes.com


Atlanta:

Atlanta County – Send your resume to Judy Mapp at jmapp@AdamsHomes.com

 


Florida:

Charlotte County – Send your resume to Kristi Williams at kwilliams@adamshomes.com

Daytona Beach – Send your resume to Jennifer Mounteer at jmounteer@adamshomes.com

Destin / Navarre – Send your resume to Millie Carpenter at mcarpenter@adamshomes.com

Fort Myers/Cape Coral/Lehigh – Send your resume to Kristi Williams at kwilliams@AdamsHomes.com

Homosassa (Citrus County) – Send your resume to Tammi Rief at trief@AdamsHomes.com

Jacksonville – send your resume to Michael Evers at mevers@AdamsHomes.com

Lakeland (Polk County) – Send your resume to Misty Varner at mvarner@adamshomes.com

Melbourne – Send your resume to Mark Shields at mshields@AdamsHomes.com

Ocala/Marion County – Send your resume to Tammi Rief at trief@AdamsHomes.com

Orlando – Send your resume to Sue Dovales at sdovales@adamshomes.com

Pensacola – Send your resume to Janine Howle at jhowle@AdamsHomes.com

Spring Hill (Hernando County) – Send your resume to Tammi Rief at trief@AdamsHomes.com

Tampa – Send your resume to Michael Laquerre at mlaquerre@AdamsHomes.com


Georgia:


Mississippi:

Southhaven – Send your resume to Sandy Richardson at srichardson@AdamsHomes.com

Mississippi Gulf Coast – Send your resume to Roxanne Darby at rdarby@AdamsHomes.com


North Carolina:

Charlotte – Send your resume to Steve Hogg at shogg@adamshomes.com


South Carolina:

Greenville/Spartanburg/Anderson – Send your resume to Marie Zoltun at mzoltun@adamshomes.com


Tennessee:

Memphis – Send your resume to Sandy Richardson at srichardson@AdamsHomes.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.